You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Natalie Lang Aboriginal Studies/Communication/English Language Learners natalie.lang@abbyschools.ca
Baljeet Gill Accounting/Business/Entrepreneurship/Work Experience baljeet.gill@abbyschools.ca
Tiana Kaczor Art tiana.kaczor@abbyschools.ca
Haley Harasemow Art/English/Photo/Visual Art Media Art haley.harasemow@abbyschools.ca
Craig Gordon Auto/Carpentry/Connects/Drafting/Metal craig.gordon@abbyschools.ca
Jaskiran Dhaliwal Biology/Earth Science/Physical Education jaskiran.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
John Munro Biology/Physics/Work Experience/Yearbook john.munro@abbyschools.ca
Ed Klassen Chemistry/Math ed.Klassen@abbyschools.ca
Kayla Muller Communication/English kayla.muller@abbyschools.ca
Sandra Castillo Connections sandra.castillo@abbyschools.ca
Stephen Fowler English stephen.fowler@abbyschools.ca
Ebrahim Bawa English Language Learners/Planning ebrahim.bawa@abbyschools.ca
Dennis Neufeld English/Fine Arts dennis.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Ashleigh Wighton Family/Foods/Planning ashleigh.wighton@abbyschools.ca
Tanis Grozell French tanis.grozell@abbyschools.ca
Christina Ugalde International christina.ugalde@abbyschools.ca
Mindy Yeo International mindy.yeo@abbyschools.ca
Jie Yu International jie.yu@abbyschools.ca
Graham Neufeld Law/Socials graham.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Dafe Atawo Learning Commons dafe.atawo@abbyschools.ca
Alvin Klippstein Learning Support Services alvin.klippstein@abbyschools.ca
Kayla Unger Learning Support Services kayla.unger@abbyschools.ca
Lorri van Hunestijn Math lorri.vanhunenstijn@abbyschools.ca
Anita Gordon Math/Learning Support Services/Physics anita.gordon@abbyschools.ca
Jas Gill Math/Planning/Physical Education jasvir.gill@abbyschools.ca
Ruth Hirowatari Mathematics/Pre-calculus ruth.hirowatari@abbyschools.ca
Chad Pickering Physical Education chad.pickering@abbyschools.ca
Adam Verheyen Physical Education adam.verheyen@abbyschools.ca
Lorne Cairns Physical Education/History/Work Experience lorne.cairns@abbyschools.ca
James Hill Planning/Socials james.hill@abbyschools.ca
Sukhpaul Dhaliwal Punjabi sukhpaul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Sun Resource Room jennifer.sun@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Thiessen Science jessica.thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Janelle Dick Science/Leadership janelle.dick@abbyschools.ca
Michael Schmidt Socials/ Learning Commons michael.Schmidt@abbyschools.ca
Remi Wauthy Visual Media Arts/Drafting remi.wauthy@abbyschools.ca
Jodi Bott Work Study/Work Experience jodi.bott@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Florencia Ancheta Custodial florencia.ancheta@abbyschools.ca
David Hardy Custodial david.hardy@abbyschools.ca
Alan Henderson Custodial alan.henderson@abbyschools.ca
Adrienne Long Custodial adrienne.Long@abbyschools.ca
Warren Wright Custodial warren.wright@abbyschools.ca
Linda Beaumont Educational Assistant linda.beaumont@abbyschools.ca
Terry Begemann Educational Assistant terry.begemann@abbyschool.ca
Anna Campbell Educational Assistant anna.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Joe Dilello Educational Assistant joe.dilello@abbyschools.ca
Margaret Elliot Educational Assistant margaret.Elliott@abbyschools.ca
Kirstin Fisher Educational Assistant kirstin.fisher@abbyschools.ca
Pam Gill Educational Assistant pam.Gill@abbyschools.ca
Deborah Guenther Educational Assistant deborah.guenther@abbyschools.ca
Patti Helms Educational Assistant patti.helms@abbyschools.ca
Jon Krause Educational Assistant jon.krause@abbyschools.ca
Christina Logel Educational Assistant christina.logel@abbyschools.ca
Sandy Monto Educational Assistant sandy.monto@abbyschools.ca
Amberlee Olson Educational Assistant amberlee.olson@abbyschools.ca
Donaldo Palma Educational Assistant donaldo.palma@abbyschools.ca
Vicky Panagiotou Educational Assistant vicky.panagiotou@abbyschools.ca
Irene Pappila Educational Assistant irene.pappila@abbyschools.ca
Katie Savage Educational Assistant katie.savage@abbyschools.ca
Janet Schultz Educational Assistant janet.schultz@abbyschools.ca
Dawn Wauthy Educational Assistant dawn.wauthy@abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill Lab Tech cristie.hill@abbyschools.ca
Baljit Mangat Main Office Clerical baljit.mangat@abbyschools.ca
Sandy Oppelt Main Office Clerical sandy.oppelt@abbyschools.ca