You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Sukhpaul Dhaliwal Automotive/Metal/Wood sukhpaul.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Janelle Dick Biology/Science/Psychology janelle.dick@abbyschools.ca
Todd Diakow Digital Literacy/Learning Commons/Planning todd.diakow@abbyschools.ca
Kate Taylor English/Art kate.taylor@abbyschools.ca
Carissa Esau English/Character/Leadership Carissa.Esau@abbyschools.ca
Stephen Fowler English/Communications Stephen.Fowler@abbyschools.ca
Laura McDonald English/Social Studies Laura.McDonald@abbyschools.ca
David Prins Foods/PE/Sports Performance/Science david.prins@abbyschools.ca
Tanis Grozell French tanis.grozell@abbyschools.ca
Graham Neufeld History/Law/Socials Graham.Neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Matthew Kosloski Learning Commons matthew_kosloski@sd34.bc.ca
Greg Sharpe Learning Commons greg.sharpe@abbyschools.ca
Lorne Cairns Learning Support Services - Behaviour Lorne.Cairns@abbyschools.ca
Jodi Bott Learning Support Services - Learning Assistance/Work Study Work Experience jodi.bott@abbyschools.ca
Jennie Bell Learning Support Services - Lrng. Ctr. jennifer.bell@abbyschools.ca
Nicky MacFarlane Maternity Leave Nicky.MacFarlane@abbyschools.ca
Lorri van Hunestijn Math lorri.vanhunenstijn@abbyschools.ca
Baljeet Gill Math/Business/Accounting baljeet.gill@abbyschools.ca
Ruth Hirowatari Mathematics/Pre-calculus Ruth.Hirowatari@abbyschools.ca
Adam Verheyen PE/Strength/ESc/Biology adam.verheyen@abbyschools.ca
Jane Male Physical Education Jane.Male@abbyschools.ca
John Munro Physics/Science john.munro@abbyschools.ca
Jas Gill Punjabi Jasvir_Gill@sd34.bc.ca
Jaskiran Dhaliwal Science jaskiran.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Ed Klassen Science/Chemistry Ed.Klassen@abbyschools.ca
James Hill Socials/Geography/PE james.hill@abbyschools.ca
Amy Cumiskey Special Education amy.cumiskey@abbyschools.ca
Chad Pickering Special Education chad.pickering@abbyschools.ca
Dennis Neufeld Theatre/TV Prod/Comm/Journ Dennis.Neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Remi Wauthy Visual Media Arts/Drafting remi.wauthy@abbyschools.ca