You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Amandeep Arora Applied Design Skills & Technology amandeep.arora@abbyschools.ca
Kiersten Bisgaard Applied Design Skills & Technology kiersten.bisgaard@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Davies Applied Design Skills & Technology jessica.davies@abbyschools.ca
Paige Dewolff Applied Design Skills & Technology paige.dewolff@abbyschools.ca
Craig Gordon Applied Design Skills & Technology craig.gordon@abbyschools.ca
Haley Harasemow Applied Design Skills & Technology haley.harasemow@abbyschools.ca
Remi Wauthy Applied Design Skills & Technology remi.wauthy@abbyschools.ca
Ashleigh Wighton Applied Design Skills & Technology ashleigh.wighton@abbyschools.ca
Gordon MacLeod Band/ Careers / Languages gordon.macleod@abbyschools.ca
Stephen Fowler English stephen.fowler@abbyschools.ca
Natalie Lang English natalie.lang@abbyschools.ca
Dennis Neufeld English dennis.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Kayla Muller English / Leadership kayla.muller@abbyschools.ca
Kelsey Ross English/ Socials kelsey.ross@abbyschools.ca
Sukhpaul Dhaliwal Languages sukh.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Tanis Grozell Languages tanis.grozell@abbyschools.ca
Anita Gordon Math anita.gordon@abbyschools.ca
Ruth Hirowatari Math ruth.hirowatari@abbyschools.ca
Lorri van Hunestijn Math lorri.vanhunenstijn@abbyschools.ca
Dafe Atawo Math / Learning Commons dafe.atawo@abbyschools.ca
Sonia Gill Math / Science sonia.gill@abbyschools.ca
Lorne Cairns Physical Education / Social Studies lorne.cairns@abbyschools.ca
Chad Pickering Physical Education & Human Performance Academy chad.pickering@abbyschools.ca
Adam Verheyen Physical Education / Athletic Director adam.verheyen@abbyschools.ca
Jas Gill Physical Education / Careers jasvir.gill@abbyschools.ca
Sandy Gill School of Business sandeep.gill@abbyschools.ca
Trish Schubert School of Business trish.schubert@abbyschools.ca
John Munro School of Science john.munro@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Weatherby School of Science/ Learning Commons joanne.weatherby@abbyschools.ca
Jaskiran Dhaliwal Science jaskiran.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Lukis Kind Science lukis.kind@abbyschools.ca
Ed Klassen Science / Math ed.Klassen@abbyschools.ca
James Hill Social Studies james.hill@abbyschools.ca
Graham Neufeld Social Studies graham.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Michael Schmidt Social Studies michael.Schmidt@abbyschools.ca
Satnam Sidhu Student Services - Connections satnam.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Ebrahim Bawa Student Services - English Language Learners ebrahim.bawa@abbyschools.ca
Kayla Unger Student Services - LA & English Language Learners kayla.unger@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Sun Student Services - Resource jennifer.sun@abbyschools.ca
Victoria Kooner Student Services - WE/WS & LA victoria.kooner@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Lilia Friesen Custodial
Adrienne Long Custodial adrienne.Long@abbyschools.ca
Angelita Ponce Custodial angelita.ponce@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Preston Custodial - Day jessica.preston@abbyschools.ca
Linda Beaumont Educational Assistant linda.beaumont@abbyschools.ca
Terry Begemann Educational Assistant terry.begemann@abbyschool.ca
Anna Campbell Educational Assistant anna.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Joe Dilello Educational Assistant joe.dilello@abbyschools.ca
Margaret Elliot Educational Assistant margaret.Elliott@abbyschools.ca
Deborah Guenther Educational Assistant Debbie.guenther@abbyschools.ca
Patti Helms Educational Assistant patti.helms@abbyschools.ca
Kirstin Hope Educational Assistant kirstin.hope@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Janzen Educational Assistant michelle.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Jon Krause Educational Assistant jon.krause@abbyschools.ca
Christina Logel Educational Assistant christina.logel@abbyschools.ca
Sandra Monto Educational Assistant sandra.monto@abbyschools.ca
Amberlee Olson Educational Assistant amberlee.olson@abbyschools.ca
Donaldo Palma Educational Assistant donaldo.palma@abbyschools.ca
Vicky Panagiotou Educational Assistant vicky.panagiotou@abbyschools.ca
Irene Pappila Educational Assistant irene.pappila@abbyschools.ca
Janet Schultz Educational Assistant janet.schultz@abbyschools.ca
Carol Unruh Educational Assistant carol.unruh@abbyschools.ca
Derek Silver Indigineous Support Worker derek.silver@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Lin International rebecca.lin@abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill Lab Tech cristie.hill@abbyschools.ca
Baljit Mangat Main Office Clerical baljit.mangat@abbyschools.ca
Sandy Oppelt Main Office Clerical sandy.oppelt@abbyschools.ca
Katie Savage Youth Care Worker katie.savage@abbyschools.ca

 

Reporting (Report Card)

765 by Staff