You are here

Events:
December 10th 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Gr 9 and Jr. Girls Basketball Game

Check out the Easter Fraser Valley Athletic Association for up to date schedule (including late changes) and standings. 

Note:  Games times range from 4pm to 8pm. 

DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS
Tue Nov 26 - Dasmesh 8:30 PM PST    (81-8 Win)
Mon Dec 2 - Mouat 7:00 PM PST
Wed Dec 4 - Mission 5:30 PM PST
Mon Dec 9 - @ Abby Traditional 7:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 7 - MEI 4:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 8 - @ Mouat 5:30 PM PST
Mon Jan 13 - @ Mission 7:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 15 - @ MEI 5:30 PM PST
Wed Jan 22 - @ Bateman 5:30 PM PST
Mon Jan 27 - Abby Traditional 6:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 29 - Bateman 5:30 PM PST

 

Tournament – Nov 29-30 (Robert Bateman)

Tournament – Dec 5-7 (RHSS Round Ball)

Tournament - Jan 10/11 - Enver Creek Tournament (8 teams)

January 20-22(Mon-Wed) Burnaby South Rebels (12 teams)